Dub Collection CD
Rebelution TM

Dub Collection CD

Regular price $12.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Dub Collection features 15 dub versions of classic Rebelution tunes, all mixed by the band’s guitarist Kyle Ahern. Three fan favorites from each album of the band's catalog, not including Peace Of Mind, are dubbed out.


1. Attention Span Dub
2. City Life Dub
3. Feeling Alright Dub
4. Green To Black Dub
5. Hate To Be The One Dub
6. Inhale Exhale Dub
7. Lazy Afternoon Dub
8. Legend Dub
9. Mirage Dub
10. Moonlight Dub
11. More Love Dub
12. Roots Reggae Music Dub
13. Settle Down Easy Dub
14. Suffering Dub
15. Those Days Dub

Share this Product

More from this collection